Le Comité

Jean Malcotti - Président
Jean Malcotti - PrésidentGrisoni-Zaugg SA
ZI de Planchy. Case postale 2162, 1630 Bulle 2
T. 026 913 12 55 ⎪ F. 026 912 74 54
P. 079 341 61 70
E-mail: j.malcotti@grisoni-zaugg.ch
Thierry Perrin - Vice-Président
Thierry Perrin - Vice-PrésidentRonchi SA
Case postale 409, 1196 Gland
T: 022 354 43 43 | F : 022 354 43 58
P: 079 237 43 58
Email: tperrin@perrin-freres.ch

Jean-Luc Pirlot - Secrétaire
Jean-Luc Pirlot - Secrétaire Centre Patronal
Rte du Lac 2, 1094 Paudex
T: 058 796 33 00 | F : 058 796 33 52
Email: jpirlot@centrepatronal.ch
Daniel Grandguillaume
Daniel GrandguillaumeLa Poissine SA
Grandsonnet 3, 1422 Grandson
T. 024 447 4210 ⎪ F. 024 447 4219
E-mail: dgrandguillaume@poissine.ch
Blaise Henry
Blaise HenryHenry Transports SA
Zone Industrielle, En Reculan 3, 1024 Ecublens
T. 021 706 0610 ⎪ F. 021 706 0611
P. 079 621 22 88
E-mail: info@bhenry.ch
Antoine Maillard
Antoine MaillardCand Landi SA
Grandsonnet 3, 1422 Grandson
T. 024 447 4200 ⎪ F. 024 447 4222
P. 079 212 4377
E-mail: antoine.maillard@candlandi.ch
 Laurent Dorthe
Laurent Dorthe Gravière de la Claie-aux-Moines SA
La Claie-aux-Moines, 1073 Savigny
T: 021 784 84 30 | Fax : 021 784 84 31
P : 079 210 90 27
Email: ldorthe@gcm.ch
 Félix Baiche
Félix Baiche Holcim Granulats et Bétons
Case postale 2, 1312 Eclépens
T : 058 850 92 52 | F:
Email: felix.baiche@holcim.com
Hans-Peter Arnold
Hans-Peter ArnoldSagrave SA
Sables et Graviers, 1897 Le Bouveret
T: 024 482 42 42 | Fax : 024 482 42 40
P: 078 610 81 08
Email: hparnold@sagrave.ch
 Xavier Pichon
Xavier PichonCarrières d'Arvel SA
Zone Industrielle 133, 1844 Villeneuve
T : 021 967 15 43 | F : 021 967 15 41
P : 079 199 56 55
Email: xavier.pichon@arvel.ch
 Yves Reymond
Yves ReymondReymond Frères SA
Les Tattes, 1267 Coinsins
T : 022 354 45 45 | F : 022 354 45 40
P : 079 200 50 26
Email: yves@reymond-freres.ch
Carole Schelker
Carole Schelker Impact-Concept SA
Rte du Grand- Mont 33, 1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne
T : 021 623 40 40 | F : 021 623 40 49
P : 079 780 26 60
Email: carole.schelker@impact-concept.ch